Turner Bison Exchange

Contact Us

Bad River Ranches - Ft. Pierre, SD

Ranch Manager: Dusty Hepper

Contact information: dusty.hepper@retranches.com, phone (605) 223-2316

McGinley Ranch – Gordon, NE

Ranch Manager: Bob Wesley

Contact information: bob.wesley@retranches.com, phone (308) 207-0457

 

Ladder Ranch – Caballo, NM

Ranch Manager: John Hurd

Contact information: john.hurd@retranches.com, phone (575) 895-3360

 

Spikebox Ranch – Mullen, NE

Ranch Manager: Terry Purdum

Contact information: terry.purdum@retranches.com, phone (308) 546-2294

 

Armendaris Ranch  – Truth or Consequences, NM

Ranch Manager: E.D. Edwards

Contact information: ed.edwards@retranches.com, phone (575) 894-6782

 

McMurtrey Ranch – Nenzel, NE

Ranch Manager: Randall Davis

Contact information: Randall.davis@retranches.com, phone (402) 823-4022

Snowcrest Ranch – Alder, MT

Ranch Manager: Aaron Paulson

Contact information: aaron.paulson@retranches.com, phone (406) 842-5379